Skip to content

It’s All Over But The Packing

May 22, 2013

I know I have missed a couple BEDM entries but I am preparing for a real family vacation. It’s birthday season in the Whatever household. Mrs. Whatever is turning the big 21 again next Tuesday and Kadie hits the big 0-5 a few days later! I will be entering some Top 5 lists just to keep things going.

Anything I should be writing about? Got a topic suggestion or request, do the voodoo you do in the comments!

From → #BEDM, Vacation 2013

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

