Skip to content

A Day In The Life

May 3, 2013

I really have nothing on this one. My weekdays are pretty mundane during my weekends are, proudly, a bit more unpredictable.

Monday through Friday I am up at 5:30 and on the bus by 5:50 a.m. Work until four and home by 6:00 p.m. The good news is that I get a couple hours to stitch both ways…but I use it to sleep more then I should.

Weekends are daddy/Kadie days (Mrs. Whatever is at work) and the only thing we do on a regular basis is watch cartoons on the pull-out bed. Every Friday in a while I podcast with two of the greatest guys in the world.

A weekday in the life is a full 180-degrees from a weekend in the the life, but that’s the spice of life!

In My Ears: Grey’s Anatomy (not the music, Mrs. Whatevers’ reruns)
In My Heart: Sleepy
From → #BEDM

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

